Clients Feedbacks

Your encouragement will be our greater motivation

Thank you so much for applying this time! At first I didn't know how to apply to study in the United States. Teachers Xu and Xiao really helped me a lot and gave me a lot of suggestions and directions! --Huang 

Thank you for your care for my girl! As parents, we have no experience in studying abroad. Thank you teachers very much for being able to patiently guide my girl at every critical time to help her find her favorite major and school together. --Huang's father

Thank you teacher for helping me successfully apply to American high school, and also gave me a lot of help after I enrolled. Although I did n’t have any confidence in my English at first, and I did n’t even dare to make eye contact with my American classmates, but the teachers always encouraged me to give me confidence and let me dare to communicate and chat with my American classmates Make a lot of friends here

-- Chen

To tell you the truth, as parents, I really thank my teachers! My child is more introverted. When we first came to the United States, we were worried that she would be scared and lonely in the United States. But the children slowly became more and more open, there was always something to talk about when they were in the video. She also expressed to me that you have helped her a lot, and thank you so much!

--Chen's mother

Thank you very much for helping me study TOEFL and SAT together. These two tests were really difficult for me. At first, I always felt that no matter how I studied, my scores could not be improved. Later, after studying with the teachers, I found that there are so many effective learning methods and skills. I find the exams fun! Haha! --Zhang 

The teachers work very hard! For my child's time in China, I worked overtime every night in the United States with my child to practice and do problems. Fortunately, the child was very obedient and obedient, and did not disappoint the efforts of the teachers, and got a good result. Thanks a lot for Walnut Bond!   

--Zhang's mother

To tell you the truth, this time I really thank the team of Walnut Club 👍 Our parents are more responsible for the logistics of their children. From preparation to application to communicate with the school, they are all professional and responsible by the teacher of Walnut Club. Admission notice to fifteen schools.

-- Parent J

The teachers are so patient! I often forget the study schedule, and teachers always remind me of important things the day before. The teachers are super humorous during the class, and every time I think the time goes super fast ~ I like you!

--Luo 

Thank you Walnut for helping my child successfully apply to our favorite school. Children used to be impatient and grumpy when tutoring before. She's always worried about her resistance, but she didn't expect the teachers of Walnut Club to be very professional. The children felt very excited and full of fighting spirit every time they returned from class. The teachers are working hard!   

--Luo's mother

4031 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030
WeChat Official: walnutbondinfo
Contact Us

学生与家长反馈

你们的鼓励将成为我们更大的动力

​这一段时间的申请真的太谢谢各位老师了!一开始我完全不知道该如何去申请来美国读书,徐老师和肖老师真的帮助我很多,给了我很多的建议和方向!--Huang 同学

​谢谢老师们对我家丫头的关照!作为家长我们在留学方面也没有经验,非常感谢老师们每次都能够在关键时候耐心引导我家丫头,帮助她一起找到她喜欢的专业和学校。 --Huang 同学的爸爸

谢谢老师帮助我成功申请到美国高中,还在我入学后给了我很多的帮助。虽然一开始我对我的英语一点自信都没有,跟我的美国同学连眼神交流都不敢,但是老师们一直鼓励我,给我自信心,让我敢于去跟我的美国同学沟通聊天,还在这边交了很多的朋友--Chen 同学

​说实话,作为家长,真的发自肺腑感谢老师们!我家孩子比较内向,刚来美国的时候我们可担心她在美国会很害怕、孤单。但是孩子慢慢的开朗起来,视频的时候总是有讲不完的事情。她也向我表达了你们对她帮助很大,真的很谢谢你们! -Chen 同学的妈妈

很谢谢老师帮助我一起去学习托福和SAT考试。这两个考试对我来说真的很困难,一开始我总觉得自己怎么学都没有效果,分数总是不能提高。后来,跟老师们一起学习后发现原来有这么多有效率的学习方法和技巧。我都觉得考试变得有趣起来!哈哈!--Zhang同学

老师们很辛苦啊!为了就我孩子中国的时间,每天美国的晚上还加班带着我家孩子练习、做题。还好孩子非常争气听话,没有辜负老师们的努力,得到了一个好的结果。非常感谢核桃荟!   

--Zhang同学的妈妈

说心里话,这次真是感谢核桃荟老师的团队👍我们家长更多是做好孩子的后勤,从准备到申请到跟学校的沟通,全靠核桃荟老师他们专业和负责,儿子到现在已经收到十五所学校的录取通知了。   --J家长

老师们超级有耐心呀!我经常会忘记学习时间表的安排,老师们总是会在前一天提醒我重要的事情。上课的时候,老师们也超级幽默,每次我都觉得时间过得超级快~ 给你们点赞!--Luo同学

谢谢核桃荟帮助我小孩成功申请到我们心仪的学校。孩子以前补习的时候总是没有耐心、闹脾气。一直还挺担心她会有抵触情绪,但是没想核桃荟的老师们特别专业,孩子每次上课回来都感觉特别兴奋,斗志满满。老师们辛苦了!   

--Luo同学的妈妈

4031 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030
​公众号核桃情报站:walnutbondinfo
联系我们