Standardized test

Standardized test tutoring service

TOEFL

The TOEFL test is a formal language test that tests the English language ability of international students to measure whether you can apply for a university or course with an English-based language. The exam is divided into four parts: reading, listening, speaking and writing. For international students, TOEFL is a necessary condition for Meco, US and Masters applications.

SSAT

The full name of the SSAT is (Secondary School Admission Test), which is an American middle school entrance test, which is equivalent to the Chinese middle school entrance examination.

SSAT mainly measures students' mathematics, English proficiency and comprehension. The test is divided into four parts: mathematics (Quantitative), Chinese (Verbal), reading (Reading), writing (Writing); and divided into lower grades (candidates currently in grades 5-7) and upper grades (now in grades 8-11 Candidates) two tests.

Grades 5-7 have a score between 440 and 710, with a perfect score of 2130 and a basic score of 1320.

Grades 8-11 have a score between 500 and 800, with a perfect score of 2400 and a basic score of 1500. The writing samples above are not scored, but it is one of the important references for the school to choose students.

SAT

The SAT is the Scholastic Aptitude Test. It is an academic assessment ability test sponsored by the College Board of the United States. Its scores are an important reference for high school students from all over the world to apply for US university admission qualifications and scholarships.

The SAT is divided into two parts, one is the general part, including mathematics and reading and writing, which is called SATI; the other is a single subject exam, which includes math, physics, chemistry, biology, foreign languages ​​(including Chinese, Japanese, German, French, Spanish Language) etc. are collectively called SATⅡ

ITEP

The iTEP test, the full name of the International Test of English Proficiency, is developed by the Boston Educational Services Corporation. The exam takes the form of an online exam. The levels are divided into 0 to 6 levels.

The exams are divided into iTEP and iTEP-Plus, which include listening, grammar, reading, writing, and speaking. Those who pass both the written and oral exams will be issued an iTEP Exam Certificate and an iTEP Exam Ability Report by Boston Educational Services.

Duolingo

多邻国英语测试(Duolingo English Test)是一项面向当今国际学生和机构的现代英语水平评估测试。考生在缴费后随时随地可以通过电脑和网络摄像头在家进行测试,而无需预约或前往考试中心参加测试,测试使用计算机自适应技术,让问题难度适应考生的水平。

4031 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030
WeChat Official: walnutbondinfo
Contact Us

标准化考试

标化考试辅导服务

​托福

托福考试是一项正规的语言考试,检测国际学生的英文语言能力,以衡量是否能够申请到以英语为基础语言的大学或课程。考试分为四个部分:阅读、听力、口语和写作。对于国际学生,托福是美高,美本与硕士申请的必要条件。

SSAT

SSAT考试的全称是(Secondary School Admission Test),是美国中学入学测试,相当于中国的中考。

SSAT主要是测量学生的数学、英文程度及理解力。测验分为数学(Quantitative)、语文(Verbal)、阅读(Reading)、作文(Writing)四部分;并分为低年级(目前就读5-7年级的考生)和高年级(目前就读8-11年级的考生)两种检测。

5-7年级每科分数介于440分至710分之间,满分为2130分,基本分数是1320分。

8-11年级每科分数介于500分至800分之间,满分为2400分,基本分数1500分。以上之作文(Writing sample)均不计分,但为校方选择学生的重要参考之一。

SAT

SAT是Scholastic Aptitude Test,是由美国大学委员会(College Board)主办的学术评估能力测试,其成绩是世界各国高中生申请美国大学入学资格及奖学金的重要参考,是美国高中生的所谓“高考”。

SAT分为两部分,一是普通部分,包括数学和阅读、写作,被称为SATI;其他是单 科考试,有数学、物理、化学、生物、外语(包括汉语、日语、德语、法语、西班牙语)等,被统称为SATⅡ

ITEP

iTEP考试,全称International Test of EnglishProficiency(国际英语水平测试),是由美国波士顿教育服务公司研发。该考试采用网上考试的形 式。 级别划分为0至6级。

考试分为iTEP 和 iTEP-Plus,内容包括听力、语法、阅读、写作、口语。笔试和口试均合格者,由美国波士顿教育服务公司颁发给《iTEP考试证书》和《iTEP考试能力报告》。

Duolingo

多邻国英语测试(Duolingo English Test)是一项面向当今国际学生和机构的现代英语水平评估测试。考生在缴费后随时随地可以通过电脑和网络摄像头在家进行测试,而无需预约或前往考试中心参加测试,测试使用计算机自适应技术,让问题难度适应考生的水平。

4031 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030
​公众号核桃情报站:walnutbondinfo
联系我们